ReflexClient CRM

ReflexClient CRM is a Customer Relation Management software developed by Volume Software. It is natively integrated in the VoluPack, VoluPrim, VoluLabel and Prosper ERP. As a true nomad, it stands by the sales representatives when they are away from the office. Thus, they can update the customer records or enter visit reports when on the go. Back in the office, or upon a remote connection to the enterprise network, the synchronization process provides the information system with all the new data entered by the sales representative while he was away.

Combined with ReflexClient Cubes, it provides the sales representatives with all their customers’ data: estimates, orders, invoices. Thus, they have a powerful tool that allows a rapid analysis of their customers’ activity.

Knowledge of the companies.

ReflexClient CRM lets you structure information regarding the companies you communicate with:

  •  The suspects (may be future prospects), the prospects, the customers
  • The suppliers, the partners, the competitors
ReflexClient CRM - L'onglet général de la fiche société

ReflexClient CRM – Company main tab

Many information of the customer record are automatically synchronized with the ERP. Their on-the-ground updating by the sales representatives guarantees a better reliability of the global information system.

ReflexClient CRM is highly configurable, whether in the lists or in the structures notes. You can also create new tabs to customize your customer record to your needs.

ReflexClient CRM - Fiche société - Un exemple d'onglet personnalisable : le niveau de satisfaction client

ReflexClient CRM – Company record – An example of customizable tab : customer satisfaction rating

 The contacts.

ReflexClient lets you easily manage your contacts. An intelligent phonetic search allows you to quickly retrieve your contacts without knowing the exact spelling of their name. Phone numbers, email addresses and customizable data are synchronized and shared with all your colleagues. Even if a contact changes to another company, you just have to change the related company, all his background is kept.

You can also configure an automatic synchronization of your CRM contacts with Microsoft Outlook or Google Gmail.

ReflexClient CRM - Liste des contacts

ReflexClient CRM – List of contacts

The sales opportunities.

The sales opportunities are the potential business portfolios of the sales representatives. Each opportunity is made of various stages of the sales process, specified by configurable scenarios. At each sale step, the sales representative specifies the evolution of the business global amount and his estimation of the chances of success, together with the forecast horizon of signature.

ReflexClient CRM - Liste des opportunités de vente

ReflexClient CRM – List of sales opportunities

The actions.

ReflexClient CRM ensures the tracking of the sales representatives and the collaborators. You can track the following actions: customer visit, appointment, important mails, etc. Each action is characterized by a priority, a due date and a status (“to do”, “ongoing”, “closed”, “discontinued”).

ReflexClient CRM - Les actions

ReflexClient CRM – Actions

The customizable lists.

ReflexClient CRM allows you create fully customizable lists of companies, actions and sales opportunities. The result of the list can be exported to Microsoft Excel in just one click. For example, you can extract the data of one department or business sector to create a base for an e-mailing.

ReflexClient CRM - Les listes personnalisables, exportables sous Excel

ReflexClient CRM – Customizable lists, exportable to Excel

Geolocation.

The geolocation helps you pinpoint the prospects who are near a trip when you visit a customer. Also, finding nearby hotels is just one click away.

ReflexClient CRM - La géolocalisation des sociétés

ReflexClient CRM – Geolocation of companies

ReflexClient CRM

ReflexClient CRM est un logiciel de Gestion de la Relation Clientèle développé par Volume Software. Il est nativement intégré aux ERP VoluPack, VoluPrim, VoluLabel et Prosper. Véritable nomade, il accompagne les commerciaux dans leurs déplacements. Ils peuvent ainsi actualiser les fiches client ou saisir leurs comptes rendus de visite en itinérance. De retour au bureau ou lors d’une connexion distante au réseau de l’entreprise, une synchronisation permet de remonter vers le système d’information, toutes les données saisies par le commercial pendant son déplacement.

Couplé avec ReflexClient Cubes, les commerciaux disposent également de toutes les données relatives aux clients qu’ils gèrent : devis, commandes, factures. Ils disposent ainsi d’un outil puissant permettant une analyse rapide de l’activité de leurs clients.

 Connaissance des sociétés.

ReflexClient CRM permet de structurer l’information concernant les sociétés avec lesquelles vous avez des échanges :

  • Les suspects (peut être des futurs prospects), les prospects, les clients
  • Les fournisseurs, les partenaires, les concurrents
ReflexClient CRM - L'onglet général de la fiche société

ReflexClient CRM – L’onglet général de la fiche société

De nombreuses informations de la fiche client sont synchronisées automatiquement avec l’ERP. Leur mise à jour sur le terrain par les commerciaux garantit une meilleure fiabilité du système d’information global.

RefleClient CRM est hautement configurable, que ce soit au niveau des listes ou des notes structurées. Vous pouvez également créer de nouveaux onglets pour personnaliser la saisie de votre fiche client selon vos besoins.

ReflexClient CRM - Fiche société - Un exemple d'onglet personnalisable : le niveau de satisfaction client

ReflexClient CRM – Fiche société – Un exemple d’onglet personnalisable : le niveau de satisfaction client

 Les contacts.

ReflexClient vous permet de gérer facilement l’ensemble de tous vos contacts. Une recherche phonétique intelligente vous permet de retrouver rapidement vos contacts sans connaitre l’orthographe exacte des noms de famille. Téléphones, email, et données personnalisables sont synchronisées et partagées entre tous les collaborateurs. Même si un contact change de société, par une simple modification de la société rattachée, vous conservez tout son historique.

Vous pouvez également configurer une synchronisation automatique de vos contacts CRM avec Microsoft Outlook ou Google Gmail.

ReflexClient CRM - Liste des contacts

ReflexClient CRM – Liste des contacts

Les opportunités de vente.

Les opportunités de vente représentent les portefeuilles d’affaires potentielles des commerciaux. Chaque opportunité de vente comporte différentes étapes de vente définies par des scénarios paramétrables. A chaque étape de vente, le commercial indique les évolutions du montant total de l’affaire et son estimation des chances de succès, ainsi que l’horizon prévisionnel de signature.

ReflexClient CRM - Liste des opportunités de vente

ReflexClient CRM – Liste des opportunités de vente

Les actions.

ReflexClient CRM assure le suivi des actions des commerciaux et des collaborateurs. Vous pouvez suivre les actions suivantes : visite client, rendez-vous, courriers importants, etc. A chaque action est associé un niveau de priorité, une date d’échéance et un état (« A faire », « En cours », « Terminé », « Abandonné »).

ReflexClient CRM - Les actions

ReflexClient CRM – Les actions

Les listes personnalisables.

ReflexClient CRM vous permet de composer des listes de sociétés, d’actions ou d’opportunités de vente entièrement paramétrables. Le résultat des listes peut être exporté vers Microsoft Excel en un clic. Vous pouvez par exemple extraire les données d’un département ou d’un secteur d’activité pour constituer une base d’e-mailing.

ReflexClient CRM - Les listes personnalisables, exportables sous Excel

ReflexClient CRM – Les listes personnalisables, exportables sous Excel

La géolocalisation.

La géolocalisation vous aide à localiser les prospects proches d’un trajet lorsque vous vous rendez chez un client. En un clic vous pourrez également trouver les hôtels proches de votre destination.

ReflexClient CRM - La géolocalisation des sociétés

ReflexClient CRM – La géolocalisation des sociétés